Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Abu Musab Al- Zarqawi

Bigbadaboom

May he burn in HELL !!!! B)

+1

It's revealing that a man who is a "muslim crusader" encourages one group of muslims to kill other muslims.

As you sow, so shall you reap . . .

I thought it was interesting that some of his relatives were quoted saying that he was now in heaven because he was a martyr.

Evil is evil.

I'm no expert but I don't think brutally murdering innocents and committing one atrocity after another is likely to punch your ticket through the pearly gates.

My only regret is that his departure was a little too quick and painless.

The world is now a better place.

Tls

... and not provoke further attacks on US soil by the rest of his followers that may reside here.

Here's a better article.

http://news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&cid=...s_nm/iraq1_dc_2

That attitude we need to watch. We need to stop fearing their reprisals, and make them fear us. Yes they will lash out as long as they can, but as more and more fall who thought they were well hidden, protected by terrorist states (Like Iran, Jordan, Saudi and well, half of Africa) or too slick to get caught or shot, the reality starts to sink in that we will never stop hunting you and we are better at finding than you are at hiding.

Run and die tired. We will not legitimize, negotiate or coddle you. Your payback is coming. Terrorists will learn that they are not invisible, martyrs or avengers. They are cowards not warriors. When the warriors show up to settle things, they crap their pants and die shot in the back running away or hiding behind women.

On the other hand I'm not all into the "he needed to suffer", just spend the $.07 on a round to the back of the head, throw him in a ditch and snap your eyes to the next target.

Open season, no limit, don't bother tagging.

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNEXT!! B)

Edited by dirtypool40