Jump to content
Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Yagi

Classifieds
  • Content Count

    505
  • Joined

About Yagi

  • Rank
    Calls Shots

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Lost wages (Las Vegas, NV)
  • Real Name
    Jerome Chua

Contact Methods

  • Yahoo
    jeromechua@yahoo.com

Recent Profile Visitors

2,439 profile views
  1. 100% they will use classic targets.
  2. Just 1 but i keep a spare one in the range bag in case i lose it.
  3. More often it is a hammer down unless specified clearly in the course of fire.
  4. 100% - Just make sure you seat them well.
  5. Yes it's that time again.... Better early ...So we can line up our vacation days for us worker bees... Kindly Post 2020 Matches here... So far we have: 2020 Bul Open Saturday Jan 11 2020 - Sunday Jan 12 2020 Visit http://www.matchsignup.org/match/default.php?matchid=1821 2020 Western State Single Stack Championship, 2/22/2020-2/23/2020 https://practiscore.com/western-states-single-stack-revolver-championship-2020/register 2020 Georgia State Steel Match held at Griffin Gun Club, March 6/7 is the . https://www.practiscore.com/georgia-state-steel-match-2020/register Phoenix PCC Challenge!! Sunday March 8 2020 https://practiscore.com/phoenix-pcc-challenge/register 2020 Alabama Sectional Match March 20-22, Talladega, AL https://practiscore.com/tps-uspsa-at-cmp-alabama-sectional-mar-20-21-22-2020/register 2020 GLOCK 2020 Area 6 Championship, Thursday Mar 26 2020 - Sunday Mar 29 2020 http://www.matchsignup.org/match/default.php?matchid=1835 http://www.matchsignup.org/match/default.php?matchid=1854 2020 Hawaii State USPSA 28-29March https://practiscore.com/mppl-2020-hawaii-state-uspsa-championship-clone/register 2020 USPSA Revolver/L10 Nationals Sponsored by Ruger, May 3 in Talladega, AL 2020 Limcat Custom & Precision Delta Mississippi Classic 14-17 May 2020 https://practiscore.com/2020-limcat-custom-and-precision-delta-mississippi-classic/register 2020 The Steel Challenge World Speed Shooting Championship, May 20-24 in Talladega, AL https://practiscore.com/world-speed-shooting-championship-2020/register 2020 Sig Sauer Oklahoma Section Championship June 19-20, 2020 https://practiscore.com/2020-oklahoma-section-championship/register 2020 Illinois Sectional presented by SNS Casting , 8/28-30, 2020 https://practiscore.com/2020-illinois-sectional-presented-by-sns-casting-1/register 2020 Walther Arms Area 4 Championship 16-20 Sep 2020 https://practiscore.com/2020-walther-arms-area-4-championship/register
  6. I use 3n37 for my 9mm Major. 182PF to work the comp.
  7. It says "These new guns are for USPSA Production. They are Stock 3 length with a 4.75" bull barrel. Limited quantities so get them while you can!" https://patriotdefense.com/tanfoglio-defiant-stock-master-ifg/ Are they not Bull Barrel?
  8. Let me check my stash if i have some more. I have quite a bit of STI Frames.
  9. Welcome! Benos is a wealth of information. Enjoy!!
  10. I still have one (1) custom serial number STI frame... still brand new.. waiting... and i have sold the other which was my Matt McLearn Open Gun using an STI Frame.
  11. I use BA9.5 major 40 and minor 9mm
  12. More likely it will be Feb. 22 & 23, 2020 Check out the FB in the future. https://www.facebook.com/westernstatessinglestack/
  13. Pricing in Canada. Tanfoglio Extreme Stock 3 - $2,281.00 Tanfoglio Stock 3 - $1,468.00 Tanfoglio Extreme Stock 2 - $2,596.00 Tanfoglio Extreme Stock 2 - $1,799.00
×
×
  • Create New...