Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Suppressor recommendations (pistol/rifle)

EddyB

I'm new to the suppressor world and seeking some advice........

I'm looking into getting a suppressor that works with both pistol and rifle calibers.

So far I'm looking at the Liberty Mystic X

I'm not sure if there is anything else better out there that covers that many calibers.....

I'm looking to suppress the most common pistol and rifle calibers.

Any advice or recommendations would be greatly appreciated

Thanks in advance.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

1. .556 1"off aim but always in the same spot on THAT RIFLE. each rifle is different. mark them. had a price reduction at shot. ADCO in Toledo sells the other best I ever saw in .556. call steve. don't member

2. .22 gemtec their aluminum 1 is the best I ever saw. I have a seahunter (titanium 1) only 6 ever made. its the out back I think. we were shooting a man size target off my deck @156 yds last nite. cci-std ammo.

3. not sure. have a gemtec raptor I think. for my mp-5's. not shot them in so long I don't member"

4. .308 don't know don't have 1 and no plans to buy/build a rifle. surefire gave me 1 5 yrs ago. still in my c-3 guys safe. l.o.l. 300 blk is not it. have 7.62x39 upper will do it all. ammo every where I go.

these are cans I use every day so I am pretty sure they are rung out. a ton here who shoot them 3 times a yr will have a million idea's. make sure u listen to people who have shot them.

good luck

jjw

Edited by jjw

Second the hybrid. Had it been out sooner, where I'd go.

Got a 30cal can rated to 300win mag I believe. But really use it for 308, 300blk, 223.

The octane 45hd is great, I went with k not hd. Shorter, not much louder. Went with 45 to shoot all common pistol calibers. Even figure and 300blk subs.

Stinger by YHM is I think best bang for buck as far as Rimfire. Rated full auto and upto 5.7

Bit more money for the Sparrow ss.

I'd get on this before July 13!