Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

New To The Forum

J.Bagakis

:) I just wanted to say hi. I have always heard other shooters talking about the Forum and I thought I would finally join!

Welcome to the Forum.

I assume you are another one of these crazy wheelgunners.:D:P:D

Looks like a real cylindrical presence is starting to be felt here!

Dan Carden has spoken highly of you

John, you don't have to just stand there and take that sort of terrible insult!!! ;);)

(just kiddin!)

Welcome aboard! Watched you kick my butt with the Lim. Rev. at Steel Challenge '04.... one of these days I want a re-match! :)

Mike

Welcome John, do you limit yourself to ICORE & Steel? Or are you a USPSA competitor also?

Dave

Thank you all for the warm welcome!

I have mostly done ICORE and the Steel Challenge in the past, but this year I started shooting USPSA.

I am now classified as a Limited shooter and I have shot 4 classifiers in Production.

I also stared shooting 3-Gun this year.

I am going to start shooting my revolver in the USPSA, I am not sure if I will shoot in the Revolver class or Limited ten with my 8-shot.

I do own a 625 so I might try and get classified in revolver.

If you like the 8-shooter, why not run that in revo? Just remember to count to 6.

Although right now I don't know anyone who is running their 8 in L-10, I have thought about it. The downside is running 8 instead of 10/11, and having to live with a little longer reload. And of course, there are usually a bunch of decent L-10 guys.

If you like the 8-shooter, why not run that in revo? Just remember to count to 6.

Although right now I don't know anyone who is running their 8 in L-10, I have thought about it. The downside is running 8 instead of 10/11, and having to live with a little longer reload. And of course, there are usually a bunch of decent L-10 guys.

Very ture I would hate getting my butt kicked by those bottom feeders!