Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

How not to reload

Agney5

I don't know if this video has ever been shared here before but it was painful to watch to say the least. I'm not sure why I found it but I skipped to the shooting part and was amazed by how stupid this is so much do that I watched the while thing. So if you want skip to 14 min and watch what happens I'm sure you'll be drawn to watch the rest. <br /><br />We all are new once but we all have a respect for what we're doing which he clearly doesn't. I am still learning but this really is painful to watch. <br /><br />Here you go<br /><br />

/><br />Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk<br /><br />

Love that they thought "the bullet bounced back into the case".

You have it give to them though... Although his gun just blew up in his face, the video ends with the guy shaking it off and going to shoot his 22 pistol.

So the general consensus is a double charge correct? He mentions (hilariously) the bullet coming back into the case which would mean a squib but except for the light hit in the primer every other shot sounded normal, except for his last one :)

So the general consensus is a double charge correct? He mentions (hilariously) the bullet coming back into the case which would mean a squib but except for the light hit in the primer every other shot sounded normal, except for his last one :)

Looks like a squib situation to me... The barrel filled up with lead and then kaboom.

After watching the whole video, it's like watching evolution happening in real time :)

Primers were going in "off kilter"

Edited by razorfish

Wow. That was just...wow.

So much wrong there. 4 wheelers more fun than guns? Nearly dropped $4k on the 4 wheeler when he's broke?

Not even going to start on his reloading technique.

They say "must've been too much powder", then go on to blame the gun, the guy that sold it etc.

He would have been a shoe-in for a Darwin award if things went a bit worse.