Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

most perfect combat pistol

usmc1974

I have to say is a Glock 21 45 acp. I have a lot of Glocks but this 21 ran smooth fast very accurate right out the box. fit the hand and had very little bounce. :cheers:

I like my RTF2 G21 a lot but think the most perfect combat pistol is the RTF2 G17. ;)

Edited by JHC

I am amazed how shootable the G21s are, side by side with my .45 1911's they shoot much flatter and easier to manage with the same ammo. Now if only I could use it at the single stack matches.

do you need an Amen, :rolleyes: Amen

I have been shooting a 21 for a few years, all my 1911's are in the safe collecting dust. Over the winter I put together a 21 with Lonewolf 5 inch barrel & slide(21T), now my high cap Para joins the rest in the safe. I will reserve judgement on the best until I complete my 6 inch 40 on large frame. Until then I agree on the 21. With 200gr. lrn &4.3 Clays it shoots as flat as my Edge but lighter and quicker in limited.

I agree it should be a GLOCK but definately not the G21. I have humongous hands and still dont enjoy the grip and mine has a reduction. I've been asking Santa for a Glock single stack but no luck to this point. :roflol:

I just noticed...that MINE is soon to be YOURS... :D

Edited by hankfan79

I agree it should be a GLOCK but definately not the G21. I have humongous hands and still dont enjoy the grip and mine has a reduction. I've been asking Santa for a Glock single stack but no luck to this point. :roflol:

I just noticed...that MINE is soon to be YOURS... :D

lol Ralph's.(hawkeye116) :roflol:

Edited by usmc1974

• 1 month later...