Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Gear for first big Open Match

Wilsoncreek

I tried to search for this topic in several forums but couldn't find anything

Getting ready to start my journey on the Dark Side and wondering what gear you experienced Open shooters have in your range bag that might be unique to the platform? I'm not a novice shooter and have been to a number of big matches in the last five years but never before with an Open blaster. Is there equipment/gear/gidgies that are must-haves that might not be obvious to an shooter used to iron-sight divisions?

Thanx

Dave

I tried to search for this topic in several forums but couldn't find anything

Getting ready to start my journey on the Dark Side and wondering what gear you experienced Open shooters have in your range bag that might be unique to the platform? I'm not a novice shooter and have been to a number of big matches in the last five years but never before with an Open blaster. Is there equipment/gear/gidgies that are must-haves that might not be obvious to an shooter used to iron-sight divisions?

Thanx

Dave