Mid West Icore Regionals

• Replies 115
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Being from WI, how does Arkansas qualify as the mid-west :huh:

Would like to go, but not this year. Probably shoot the one closest to me, The "Central states" in MI and maybe the one in CO.

Tom

I graduated from High School in Midwest City Oklahoma.

Isn't Wisconsin about 100 miles from were Santa lives? :P

Can't promise that everyone who comes will win....but at least we'll feed you, and I can guarantee a good time. We couldn't be the Southern Regional because that match was already in existence. If anyone has questions, you can contact me through Brian Enos, or I think that there is a link to Mike's e-mail at the ICORE match page. Hope to see ya soon.

Pin Shooter, Mark come on down we will try to get Mike to put in some low ports for you. :) It looks like it is only an 8 hour drive from Kentucky and you will find the match will be well worth it. Bring some of those Kentucky fellars with you to share on the driving. This is an all indoor match and Mike is a pro at using all the room available to test you skills, or in my case, the lack of. Have you moved to Kentucky for good now? Later rdd

Hi Paul....Sorry to say that I didn't get a chance to shoot the last postal match. I have still yet to liase with the local ICORE guys here.

Bubber.....Does this mean that you will be at the Match? I am hoping to get some bites from the local area, and see if anyone is interested in coming down for the match. As for the ports....make as low as you want....2007 is going to be a big shooting year, so I may as well learn to do what I don't normally do well.

Whooo hooo, that wuz filosofical...... :D

Mark

]

I graduated from High School in Midwest City Oklahoma.

I need proof of that :P

I bet that was the hardest 7 years of his life.. :wacko:

You got that right, but when I turned 21 I finally made the football team.