Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Average Pricing For A 3 Gun Shotgun?

Hotwings2001

Im new to the 3gun scene and just shot my first match this weekend with a friends guns. What a blast. I was turned on to the 1100 Competition Master and the Winchester X2. Both look to be exactly what Im looking for but not sure of the BEST price to pay. Please give me some input on what the going rate is for both or what your advice would be for pricing either. Thanks

Im new to the 3gun scene and just shot my first match this weekend with a friends guns. What a blast. I was turned on to the 1100 Competition Master and the Winchester X2. Both look to be exactly what Im looking for but not sure of the BEST price to pay. Please give me some input on what the going rate is for both or what your advice would be for pricing either. Thanks

I have a Winchester Super X2 almost new in box. It has about 125 shells through it. Last year I had thought at I would be able to do 3 gun matches, but alas my health and family commitments have nixed that.

If you are interested, I will be real fair. as I recall I picked a couple of proper Winchester chokes on top of the ones that came with it.

I am in the Seattle area.

Feel free to email me

THanks,

Win

aka Gun Oil

aadva@earthlink.net

I have a Winchester Super X2 almost new in box. It has about 125 shells through it. Last year I had thought at I would be able to do 3 gun matches, but alas my health and family commitments have nixed that.

If you are interested, I will be real fair. as I recall I picked a couple of proper Winchester chokes on top of the ones that came with it.

Feel free to email me

THanks,

Win

aka Gun Oil

aadva@earthlink.net

I forgot to add that I have the Briley charge handle installed as well.....A must have item.

post-4199-1136245864_thumb.jpg

Either of those guns new or in as new condition should fetch in the $7-750 range. $650 would be a great deal.