Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

bbi 130 gr

scooter doc

Has anybody got a case of these recently?

I got mine on monday, and there totally messed up.

about 25% are misshappen so badly, they will not chamber check,

when you load them. they are almost flat on one side.

ive loaded 6k of these in the last 3 months, so i know they make good bullets.

Im not slamming them, just trying to get info.And before you ask, ive been calling,

and emailing, and cannot get them to reply.

dave

Edited by scooter doc

Say it aint so! I have had nothing but good things to say about these people since I started shooting them last year. That 130 is what I just ordered 3K of about an hour or aso ago. How long did it take to get your bullets?

took a little over three weeks. I called to check on it the previous wed. and they shipped that day. I think they probably have a problem in the casting, of these. some taper, to a point, like the old ones. but some have a larger tip (these are the bad ones)

im haveing to roll them on a table top, and if they wobble, there bad.

wed I loaded 300 rounds, for the cup, 49 would not chamber check.

dave