Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

New member hello

STUGOTSIG

I'm in my second year of USPSA and PPC. What a blast! I've had the oppurtunity to take a Bruce Gray Class this past May and even have an Area 8 Championship Match under my belt. ( I sucked :( ) I ventured in from the SF and see a lot of the same folks here :cheers: .

Thought I'd pop in, say hey and learn a thing or two!

Where at in NE Ohio are you? I'm in the Niles/Warren area. If you can make it, Crooked Creek (<- link) has a USPSA match this coming Sunday.

Also check out www.midwestgunclub.com in Massillon; indoor matches there every Saturday year-round @ 2000. Also www.gta.dynalias.org. The match schedule there goes most every weekend from now until daylight savings time ends!

C'mon down!

When you introduce yourself, mention your Enos forum name. A lot of us will recognize that first.

Where at in NE Ohio are you? I'm in the Niles/Warren area. If you can make it, Crooked Creek (<- link) has a USPSA match this coming Sunday.

Welcome aboard!

I'll be at Crooked Creek Sunday! That's my local. Hopefully, we can get set up Saturday (No early shooting due to a clambake) I'll be there Saturday @ 2:00 to set up for Sunday and then Sunday am to shoot.

If you're not a member at CCCC, we're looking for new mebers. Talk to Ed H. on Sunday.

See you there!...I think I'm the only one shooting a SiG

Also check out www.midwestgunclub.com in Massillon; indoor matches there every Saturday year-round @ 2000. Also www.gta.dynalias.org. The match schedule there goes most every weekend from now until daylight savings time ends!

C'mon down!

When you introduce yourself, mention your Enos forum name. A lot of us will recognize that first.