Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

FNG From Ohio

SEV

Hi,

My name is Sean. I'm from a small town about 50 miles south of Lake Erie (Cleveland). I have two wives, four kids, six dogs, two cats, four goats, three donkeys, eight horses, and need to shoot something. I have been shooting pistol for 3 months now, and can't seem to get enough of it. This sport grows on you, and makes you do some addictive things. It is a great way to meet new friends. I want to learn as much as I can about this new found sport, and this looks like a great place to start.

Thanks,

Sean

Hi,

My name is Sean. I'm from a small town about 50 miles south of Lake Erie (Cleveland). I have two wives, four kids, six dogs, two cats, four goats, three donkeys, eight horses, and need to shoot something. I have been shooting pistol for 3 months now, and can't seem to get enough of it. This sport grows on you, and makes you do some addictive things. It is a great way to meet new friends. I want to learn as much as I can about this new found sport, and this looks like a great place to start.

Thanks,

Sean

Two wives? Welcome to the forums!

To ncboiler; The Midwest gun club is within walking distance. That is a great group of people to shoot with. I'll be there tonight for a match. I appreciate the heads up.

To GrumpOne; My wife is in the room so I have to watch what I write. I mean that I have been married twice my friend. That was kind of funny though (two wives, Not a chance) one at a time.

Thanks,

Sean

To ncboiler; The Midwest gun club is within walking distance. That is a great group of people to shoot with. I'll be there tonight for a match. I appreciate the heads up.

To GrumpOne; My wife is in the room so I have to watch what I write. I mean that I have been married twice my friend. That was kind of funny though (two wives, Not a chance) one at a time.

Thanks,

Sean