Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

More AirSoft *brilliance*

ChuckS

No, no riding mowers here! Just about $30 and some MacGyver-ing. I really wasn't sure how this AirSoft thing would work so I didn't want to drop a lot of cash on targets. It turns out I can FUBAR the rack with AirSoft just like at the range. I think this might just work!

post-400-1247539695_thumb.jpg

Later,

Chuck

(The targets on the garage door are dryfire targets)

The bar for airsoft stages has been set pretty high. :ph34r: If you are not moving, and there are not outdoor power product involved, you are just playing catch up. If you can figure out how to integrate a gas weed eater into your stage, you will get some bonus points. B)

Randy

I'll fix the topic title for ya. :)

Nice!

I'd like to see an airsoft texas star!

I have been thinking about that but I have not come up with any mechanism to keep the plates in place while spinning but allow them to fall when hit. But then, I am an electrical engineer by trade and my mechanical engineering skills are pretty much useless.

I'll fix the topic title for ya. :)

Nice!

I'd like to see an airsoft texas star!

I have been thinking about that but I have not come up with any mechanism to keep the plates in place while spinning but allow them to fall when hit. But then, I am an electrical engineer by trade and my mechanical engineering skills are pretty much useless.

oh, its coming.

test video of the BAM Pendulum

I like it! After dealing with that puppy, a Texas Star should be easy by comparison. Does that unit also spin once you start taking off plates?