Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Jpoint questions?

mosqueeler

I am pretty new with this open thing. I just bought an sti with a Jpoint milled in, looks awsome. I am wondering if the thing ever shuts off. I have a cap for it but dont know. I did try to get it into total darkness in the basement and it stayed on, very dim but was on. Do you guys pull the battries to shut it off? how often do you change the batts.

Light in the fridge is funny! I have three kids that have asked that ??? 100 time. Do i mess with them, Why YES i do. Until they open it enough it never shuts off. Now i am thinking how many times i have cracked the cover just to see if its on. HA HA. I really like the little sight. Dare i say i like it more than the c- more i have on my other. I have and will repalce it yearly then, i just did'nt know. I did not get the instruction manual with it so did'nt know.

Thanks for the info i will stop cracking the cover on it, Maybe HA HA.

I guess this is a good place to ask this ???? the gun i bought was built by Josh Halfman. Anyone know of him or if he is still in bussiness. I had thought about getting a limited slide made for this one with the flames and all. I hope my pic posts we will see I got alot of non computer skills

post-15485-1247413451_thumb.jpg

I guess this is a good place to ask this ???? the gun i bought was built by Josh Halfman. Anyone know of him or if he is still in bussiness. I had thought about getting a limited slide made for this one with the flames and all. I hope my pic posts we will see I got alot of non computer skills

Talk about unique. Was the flames and popple holes your idea? How's the dot lift look through that jpoint? sorry for the thread drift.

Preston

This is a jpoint related question:

How big is the glass in comparison to the c-mores? I assume its not an issue regardless of it's size?

This is a jpoint related question: