Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Manny Bragg's Class

DougCarden

The title said it all! :):):)

As an instructor I have to say that I learned a ton of good information and was surprised at all the mistakes I was making that I didnt realize.... :huh::lol:;)

I now have a good foundation to grow from and by using the drills from Manny gave us I am gonna have a good year!

Thanks to all that were in the class and of course to Manny. I sure appreciate it!

If you have the opportunity to take a class from him do not hesitate~!

Doug Carden

Edited by DougC

I shoulda started this thread after last weekend at Frank's place.

I had a blast and it was humbling. :unsure:

Manny's a great guy, great shooter and a great instructor. to find all three in one place is rare. The after action critique was worth the cost of the course alone.

As my boss used to say "instruction is a performance art".

Hell, I'm going to buy an airsoft just so I have a cheap way to retrain my trigger finger. :rolleyes:

I agree I took a class with Manny several months ago and I got more from him in 2 days than I have received in 16 years of law enforcement and numerous firearms courses.

Keep up the good work Manny,

Robbie

The title said it all! :):):)

I now have a good foundation to grow from and by using the drills from Manny gave us I am gonna have a good year!

Thanks to all that were in the class and of course to Manny. I sure appreciate it!

If you have the opportunity to take a class from him do not hesitate~!

Doug Carden