Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Australian Custom Bianchi Bits

Bafaction

Hi all see belwo some of the Custom shrouds, Mover Bases and Base Pads that can be made to suit your Bianchi Guns. These are all australian made and designed. For more information please contact Matthew

engthom@hotmail.com

Tanfoglio1.jpg

Tanfoglio Fitted up

moverbase-1.jpg

Mover Base, This is the one I have been using for 12 years and nothing has ever worn out and it is what Adrian Hunter used to win the World Titles in 1997.

parashroud.jpg

Para Barricade Shroud and can be made to suit Tanfog, STI, SVI, Kimber ect.

para1-1.jpg

Para fully fitted out with all the bit.

Edited by Bafaction

I was unable to edit the orginal post but I would like to say that Adrain Hunter uses and endorsed the above item's and he has also had a hand in the design of them as well.

They are of the best quality I have seen.

Any Comments are welcome.

Brett

• 5 months later...

Here is my Finished Bianchi Pistol that has all the Bits made by Matthew. I got to have a shot with it today and it is sweet as to shoot and works just the way I liked.

The mover base is incorprated in on the shroud. The top of the shroud is the lower part of the mover base and the weaver rail is screws to the shroud to allow a lower dot to bore line. It is one of the lowest that I have seen. It is the first Centre Fire Semi-Auto that I have owned and I got to shoot Plates, Prac and Barricade with it today and managed a clean score for all of them, But the mover was a bit different I only hit a 460 the first run then the second run I was clean until the last three shots which I put 2 of them in the five. I was really please with my effort of the first ever time of shooting a match with a Semi-Auto.

SDC11944.jpg

SDC11945.jpg

Tell me what you all think.

Looks nice....what kind of groups can you get at 50 yards with that thing?? Is it a super?