Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

ezwinscore reentry not showing up

leas327

I have entered everyone's scores into the match and went back and entered the reshoots as new competitor and they were flagged as a reentry. But when I go to enter their reentry scores they don't show up in the competitor list. When I look up the missing score sheets the reentrys show up as needing scores entered and they show up in the results as reentry and 0% score.

What am I doing wrong and how do I fix it?

You're not doing anything, and there's nothing to fix :)

Re-entries don't show up in the match results, because it's for the purpose of re-shooting classifiers. Only the main entry counts as a score.

Now, if you're entering somebody twice, for instance, if they're shooting the match as two entries, say single stack for one division and revolver for another, you don't class them as a re-entry.

Closing and reopening worked. Thanks

My next question. This is my first time doing scores and nobody at the club could remember the password to make me an authorized score up loader. So they told me to e-mail it to the guy who usually does it and he will up load them to the USPSA site. Do you just use the e-mail tab on the match results? I tried that and it wanted some password for my location or something? I don't know that and closed the tab and it asked if I still wanted to send the e-mail. I clicked ok and it closed the window but didn't confirm that it was sent .

I am sure you guys can tell I am real wiz with computers.

The authorized uploader needs to enter your USPSA number into the authorized uploader section under club support. Once that is entered you can upload scores yourself.

You then go to the upload match results section of club support and you should see your name listed as authorized uploader. Browse to and then upload webfile.txt , hit submit and you are done.

Edited by Poppa Bear

Ok they got me on the list and when I try to upload the file I get and error.