Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Cr Speed Belt

Rob Bartley

I am looking to purchase a belt and was wondering how wide the CR Spped Belt is. I have a Wilson Combat Practical holster that I would like to use with the belt that has 1.5 inch belt slots. Will the CR fit? Thanks.

Where is the best place to buy the CR Speed Belt?

I am looking to purchase a belt and was wondering how wide the CR Spped Belt is. I have a Wilson Combat Practical holster that I would like to use with the belt that has 1.5 inch belt slots. Will the CR fit? Thanks.

Where is the best place to buy the CR Speed Belt?

Should work... my CR Speed is 1.5" I bought mine from Chuck @ Shooters Connection

Shooters Connection

Edited by TruStreet

Hello; What are you going to shoot? IDPA or USPSA. You have to look at the different rules for each and what division you want to shoot. I love my CR Speed belt for USPSA limited and there mag holders as well for my STI. For IDPA I use a wilderness belt and Uncle Mikes mag holders for my 1911. You can use the CR Speed inner belt only for IDPA as well. Hope this helps. Thanks Eric

I guess it would have been a good idea for me to indicate what my plans were. I am just starting and will be shooting a Kimber 1911 in USPSA. Probably in the Single Stack or Limited 10 Divisions (I think I got that right). I would also like to try IDPA; however, I think the closest events are about three hours away. There are some local USPSA events.