ard212 Posted August 21, 2022 Share Posted August 21, 2022 Well, I was having a friendly conversation with another shooter after a match, and this situation came up, Mini-Rifle, IPSC rules, when starting "loaded", is it OK to start with a magazine that's coupled to another one ? I didn't find anything on the rule book that said it wasn't allowed, the other shooter mentioned something about a minimum distance that a magazine not attached to the gun must have from it at the start signal, never heard about anything like that, but then again, never shot Mini-Rifle, only PCC and Shotgun Open Division, so, no couplers allowed there. Thanks and sorry if this a very dumb question Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.