Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Nimitz

Locking out a squad during pre-registration

3 posts in this topic

I have my current match per-registration ongoing for an upcoming steel challenge match where I set 8 squads because we were supposed to have 8 bays available so we could do all 8 stages.  Just got informed we'll only have 7 bays so I only want 7 squads now.  2 squads currently have no one signed up on them so I'd like to lock out one to prevent anyone from signing up on it.  Is it possible to do this without  disturbing the rest of the squads?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Click on Edit Squads.  Click on show squads.  Click the Edit icon (pencil).  Set Reserved to 1-16 (or whatever your max is).  Click the Save icon (diskette).  Confirm by going back to the main page, click Manage Squads, the squad you locked should be all reserved slots

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

perfect, thx!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0