Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Decot Sport Glasses

texasdog

I have used Decot glasses for at least 25 years and couldn't be happier! The lenses are crystal-clear and the frames are very tough. Their customer service people are very knowledgeable, super friendly, and will bend over backwards to help you. And last but not least, they ship lightning fast! I would, obviously, highly recommend Decot to any shooter!

Yes, an excellent product and customer service! Talk to the guy that does the shooting glasses as they adjust your script so you can see the front sight and the targets. I'm near sighted which was important to me.

Highly recommended!

I have been wearing them for several years. Fortunately a friend gave me a pair of non-prescription galsses that he picked up at a prize table so the frames were free to me. Ordered up prescription lenses and was good to go. No, you won't look like you're going a hundred miles an hour jusr standing there but they do what they are supposed to do very well.

Adios,

Pat

I have been wearing them for several years. Fortunately a friend gave me a pair of non-prescription galsses that he picked up at a prize table so the frames were free to me. Ordered up prescription lenses and was good to go. No, you won't look like you're going a hundred miles an hour jusr standing there but they do what they are supposed to do very well.

Adios,

Pat

How do they compare to Rudy with Racing red (to see the red fiber better)?

Adios,

Pat

I cant really comment on the decot sunglasses, but everyone I show the racing reds to love them, and they do bring out the red. You can get a superb product at a fraction of the cost. Also with multiple lenses to choose from in one package. whatever club you are shooting at, I am sure thier is someone thier who has a pair, ask to try them on, I think you will like them.

Adios,

Pat