Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

New Forum Member in CO

I just wanted to say hello. I have been shooting for over 20 years and shot IPSC heavily in college. I lived in AZ then and shot Tuesday night steel at Rio Salado. My questions is where in the Denver area are people shooting USPSA/IPDA? I am looking to get back into the sport. It helps that I can afford it now.

Thanks,

Jason Carroll

Hi Jason, see the website already posted www.ecouspsa.com for info on all the clubs on the front range.

In the Denver area there are matches at Aurora Gun Club (off C470 south of DIA). And also at up I-70 near Idaho Springs at Dumont.

There are also matches outside Boulder, near Greeley, at an indoor range in colorado springs and near Pueblo. We have plenty of IPSC here in Colorado :cheers:

Hi Jason, see the website already posted www.ecouspsa.com for info on all the clubs on the front range.

In the Denver area there are matches at Aurora Gun Club (off C470 south of DIA). And also at up I-70 near Idaho Springs at Dumont.

There are also matches outside Boulder, near Greeley, at an indoor range in colorado springs and near Pueblo. We have plenty of IPSC here in Colorado :cheers:

And HPPS outside of Kiowa.

And HPPS outside of Kiowa.

I wanted to thank everyone for the information. I must say that I took for granted all of the opportunity to shoot IPSC in Mesa, AZ. In Denver, there aren't a lot of places that you can go to close to home and shoot a Tuesday night match. I am going to look into the Aurora Gun Club. Dumont and Kiowa are possibilities, but you have to give up the day to drive there and back.

I'll just have to try them all out and see how bad the drives really are.

Jason

Welcome back Jason! :cheers: