austinkroe Posted February 22, 2008 Share Posted February 22, 2008 OK, I know the rule about a gun failure but I had another thought. What happens if someone goes minor at the chrono? I was thinking that if someone went minor at the chrono would they be allowed to really go minor. Say you are shooting Limited and you go minor with your .40 S_I. In your bag is a 9mm Limited set up. Can you request to use your 9 setup and re-chrono? Heck if you are going to go minor then why not be allowed to take advantage of some of its benefits? Thoughts, comments? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now