Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Welcome to the EAA / Tanfoglio Online Store

sinnsyk

Welcome

First of all a big thank you to Brian and the world's greatest shooting forum. As Tanfoglio enthusiasts we now have our own forum to chat to our hearts content about Tanfoglio or EAA Witness as it's called here in the US. This forum is open to any discussion on the different pistol models and accessories that relates to them. Besides helping you getting the parts and accessories you need, it is a place to ask and get questions answered. If you have any questions about the guns, parts, modifications, holsters, sights, mounts this is the place. In addition you will find information on my website, pictures of my guns, videos from competitions etc.

Background

I started shooting my first Tanfoglio pistol in '92. It was a 9x19 major w/ Aimpoint scope for open class. In '95 I switched to 38 super when they came out with their large frames. The guns have constantly been improved over the years and continues to stay in touch with the competitive edge we're all looking for. Based on input from Team Tanfoglio (Eric Grauffel, Johan Hansen, myself) and other Tanfoglio shooters around the world we have state-of-the-art pistols that perform and very often out-perform it's competition. Today, my favorite model is the Limited 40 s&w which holds 21 + 1 rounds in the 140mm magazines! The all-steel gun/frame is in my opinion the optimal setup to absorb the recoil in a major caliber pistol.

Henning's Shop

My webshop is officially opened as of today. I have all the factory parts including all the itty-bitty screws, pins, springs, magazine upgrades to make your gun hold 21 rounds in .40S&W, scope mounts etc. Holsters for both open, limited, stock and match models will be available, plus tuning parts to bring your gun to the same specs I use in competition.

And, suggestions are always welcome. Bring 'em on!

Welcome to the Tanfoglio Forum!

Henning Wallgren

Edited by sinnsyk

cool!