SoonerPast Posted January 11, 2007 Share Posted January 11, 2007 Is there a rule against removing the mag from a holstered pistol, in order to top it off and then, inserting the full mag in the pistol while it remains holstered, and a round chambered? Subject came up at our Tues night match. It seems awkward to me, but we had a couple of new guys who wanted to load to full capacity in that manner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.