mike4045 Posted December 30, 2006 Share Posted December 30, 2006 I recently shot an IDPA match. On a stage it was required to shot a target thru a port. I shot it when moving to the port since it was wide open. I then reengaged it correctly thru the port. Would the penalty still count since I did reengage thru the correct port? If it does count then it would be faster to leave it since you get the penalty anyway. I am just getting back into shooting IDPA and am not clear on how this applies. My 12 and 14 yr old are starting to shoot also and I want to make sure they get the rules right. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.