Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Danm

DanM

Practiced Dry-firing.

Took son on boat ride from downtown Seattle, though Ballard Locks, and around Lake Union B)

Cleaned off workbench in anticipation of new 650 & Casefeeder arriving from Santa Brian later this week. THANKS !

Just poured a Yukon Jack and Hot Tea...yum...

Dan, the next few days will c r e a p by in anticipation of your new 650. Congrats on the purchase!

Tell me about it! It's like my son who is 6 and I have something is common again, waiting for Santa, lol.. Between that and having TWO houses close on the 29th (I'm a RE Agent) time has STOPPED! I should win a prize or at least get a call from DARPA or something. What really sucks is I need to load up a couple hundred rounds for todays session on my Rock Chucker :( I SO thought I was done with that thing for a while.....grrr...

650 should be here Wed. Whoo Hoo!

1. Shot 250 rnds practice tonight at Sams. Paper plates at various distances. Singles, Doubles, and transitions.

2. Rode my bike. Just a quick 30 minute spin just to shake the legs out. Tomorrow I'll ride 45 minutes. A big "Thanks" to EricW for motivating me to get back on the bike and ride.

Current weight: 235

DirtyRD.jpg

Edited by DanM

• 2 weeks later...

Riding has been going slow due to Holiday madness. The Glock has suddenly turned into a jam-o-matic. Shooting a practice match is good practice for jam clearing. I must remember to keep finger out of trigger when clearing jams. Here is the current formula.

Mixed Brass

WSP Primers

4.8 grns N330

180 MG CMJ

1.135 OAL

Lots of unburned powder in the chamber, failure to extract, short stroking. So I bought 2lbs of Titegroup and I'll go back to that for a while and see what happens. Plus Titegroup is half the cost of N330

236lbs Stoopid holidays <_<

15 minutes of dry firing. 30minutes on the bike. Zone 1, easy pedaling. 238lbs :angry:

2007 Goals

Earn B Card in Production

Lose 23lbs

Ride 4000 miles on my bike