Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Good Luck!

XRe

I heard the rumor about Angus too, Jerry M said he was shooting like a machine, couldn't do wrong.

This is my first time here and wath a match! It's like a carnival, side match stages everywhere, rimfire rifle, shotgun match, cowboy rifle. So much to shoot so little time and money!

Saw some amazing shooting, like 4 10" plates from low ready with a Tarus 9mm, Jerry M took a couple of wacks at it and got to a 1.07 and that heald until Taran B did it in 1.04 and took the $1,000 cash, Jerry can't be too sorry though, 2nd paid $500.

Couple of side match deals are 3 plates, 2 10" and one big rectangle shot with a 45 XD or a CZ-75 9mm. I shot one in 1.29 and thought that was great until but the winner for today did it in .89! I'm in the raffle though so I got that going for me...

We'll see what tomorrow brings..

Al right John!

ya know, you shoot with John and you start to think he could do it with his eyes closed...I can't believe TMC at 15th...Todd, did you check your score sheet, must have been an error....

mikey

JJ wins with an 82. BJ wins a couple stages. The cash not really at risk- JJ had a 72 going into Accelerator with Todd only .75 or so back. Todd tried to push on accel but didn't hang on. KC was leading early on and had a couple seconds on JJ through Outer Limits.

Sakai AD on Outer Limits. He stopped himself and a video review showed the hit under 6 feet, so he was out. Sad but handled well from where I sat.

other cool stuff from the supers-

Max pulls off an insane 2.26 run on five to go.

BJ wins Roundabout with a 2.0something average right after trashing Outer Limits.

KC hits 1.9's on showdown twice in a row. Jerry answers with another 1.9 and 2.0

Jerry is the old guys and revolver hero, pulling a string of 1.8's on Smoke and Hope, maybe a new record.

other cool stuff from the supers-

Max pulls off an insane 2.26 run on five to go.