Jump to content
Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Blade tech double mag pouches, are they CO legal?


Recommended Posts

Hi guys, 


I have someone in my USPSA league telling me the blade tech double mag pouches where it is 2 pouches that hold 1 mag each side by side on 1 unit are not legal for CO.


I bought them to run my g43x for practice and the rule book is not very clear.


it says each mag must be on its own pouch which technically the blade tech is one per pouch but both pouches are on the same unit


can someone clarify if this is CO legal or not?


appreciate it


pouch in question: https://blade-tech.com/products/signature-double-mag-pouch?variant=8666097516634&utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=Google+Shopping&currency=USD&gclid=CjwKCAjwtIaVBhBkEiwAsr7-cy9OImLFbPWIc6WaSpU55Ap_NfGne0HbpQH_KCidabZZpz_s9Pq-zhoC0sQQAvD_BwE

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...