Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Greetings from North FL

madmosche

Hello everyone...new member introduction. I have been doing local USPSA-style 2 Gun matches in North Florida for about a year now, and I'm just getting into reloading. I've got the new Lee APP press and I'm loading 9mm with coated lead bullets (BBI and Blue Bullets), and planning to load .223 and .300 BLK soon. I've come across this forum while doing google searches for load data and trim lengths so I decided to sign up. Seems like my kind of forum, and lots of knowledgeable people, so I'm glad to be here.

Feel free to say hello, give me advice about reloading or shooting 2-Gun, or ask me questions about my reloading so far on the App press system. Stay safe everyone!

1 hour ago, George16 said:

Welcome from NE Florida.

Do you shoot at any of the three clubs up here namely SEPSA, SAPSA or ACPSA? Is the USPSA 2 gun you shoot at run by FDCC?

Thanks everyone...I’m near Alachua. So far I’ve only been competing at the ShootGTR facility in Gainesville. Can you recommend other pistol or 2-gun matches in the area? I’m not familiar with those clubs you mentioned except I’ve heard of NFDCC (North FL Defensive Carbine) who does some matches.

Edited by madmosche
Spelling

28 minutes ago, madmosche said:

Thanks everyone...I’m near Alachua. So far I’ve only been competing at the ShootGTR facility in Gainesville. Can you recommend other pistol or 2-gun matches in the area? I’m not familiar with those clubs you mentioned except I’ve heard of NFDCC (North FL Defensive Carbine) who does some matches.