Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Case pro 100?

Ok. Just bought a case pro from a member. Great price machine and mounting stand. My question is where is the plastic screw on the die. Only one I see is the one in the back top right screwed into the frame piece. They say there’s one on the moving die. Where is it?

When you roll size brass in the case pro shouldn’t that piece off brass drop into a case gauge. 
I know my grx die every one that passed through it dropped into the gauge I checked before   reloading
have a case pro that out of a 100 not one piece of brass dropped into the gauge. Zero. 
bought a case pro 100 from a member here and this is my first time using one but it’s pretty simple and brass rollsized in the case pro should drop into a case gauge. 
AM I WRONG OR DID I GET SCREWED 

1 hour ago, caspian guy said:

In my case pro no they won't. But if you size them in your sizing die after you rollsize them they should drop in.

Then what is the rollsizer good for if the die us doing it anyway. I mic 10 cases before rollsizing them top, middle and bottom by rim and wrote down the measurements. Rollsized all and remeasured. All were still the same. So to me it’s not doing anything at all if the cases measure the same. A waste of money in my opinion. Hope the member that sold it to me refunds my money back because this is not what I paid for and I would refund money back if this were the case. Haven’t heard back from him.