Jump to content
Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!
Sign in to follow this  

Is www.ultimategunsales.net a legit shop?

Recommended Posts

Elsewhere, we spotted a shop calling itself Ultimate Gun Sales advertising on a local web auction site - in Finland.

They state their address is 2303 Yale Dr, Arlington, TX 76015, USA  (looks like a house in a residential area on Google Maps) but claim that they have a Russian representative and can sell through shops in Europe.


Exporting and importing between Europe and USA tends to be cumbersome, and people are suspicious. Anybody know anything?



this is one of their ads in Finland: https://www.nettiaseet.fi/en/myydaan/luvanvaraiset-aseet-pistoolit-9mm/glock-19-gen-4-9mm-helsinki-uusimaa/6872

Edited by perttime

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this