acpie360 Posted February 4, 2014 Share Posted February 4, 2014 As I was reading the NROI rulings on this Double Jeopardy issue, I can't help asking - Yes, the competitor is already being penalized for the miss, but he also gains time by only firing 5 shots on a 6-shot Virginia Count. Shouldn't that being taken into consideration by the NROI? I mean, after all we penalize people for failure to engage. That's a double jeopardy strictly speaking, isn't that? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.