BillR1 Posted June 4, 2013 Share Posted June 4, 2013 Is it "within the rules" in IPSC/USPSA to design a stage that starts with an RO-induced double feed in the gun? I realize it's probably good practice, although few of us shoot our carry guns in competition. Thanks in advance! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now