Tuflehundon Posted May 28, 2013 Share Posted May 28, 2013 I got my initial classification a couple months ago. I am a high C, close to B. We did a match at my local club were we did 6 stages, and 5 of them were classifiers. (they do this once a year) I did well on 3 of them, and fudged 2 of them. If I do a couple of good classifiers I could possibly make B. But, when I shoot classifiers, I tend to be more methodical about them, and don't go nearly as fast as I think I can. So my question is, if I go all out a couple of times, but get bad scores due to mistakes, will my classification go down? The way I read the FAQ's on the USPSA website, it won't, but I want to be sure. If it won't go down, then I might try to push myself more on my next few classifiers. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now