Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

My little boys .......

sensei

Sensei--

Let's reduce the size of that photo... and flop it 90-degrees......

Ok, .... but i am an "absolute beginner" in this practice, ....

How i can REDUCE the photo ????

OK, ...... :huh:

Julien,

Yes, .... The M1 with the "Blue Dress" it is the Shotgun of the European Championships 2003, (Italy Mofified Official Team).

SiG Lady,

Thank you very much for the "resizing" ;)

Luca is quite a common name here in Italy, but this Luca (sensei) is no ordinary shooter, being European Shotgun Team Champion (Modified Division) with Team Italy and 5th overall in individual standings. ;)

Luca is quite a common name here in Italy, but this Luca (sensei) is no ordinary shooter, being European Shotgun Team Champion (Modified Division) with Team Italy and 5th overall in individual standings.  ;)

Sky,

The first stage at the first day of ESC 2003, i made the exercise (a slug stage 16 rounds), in 24,87 sec. (the man who won the exercise made in 23,5), .........................................

:( The Italian RO (Score Keeper) wrote 34,87 ............ :wacko: becuse he did not heard well wat the US RO said ..... i did not check before sign ......

So without this RO error i could be 3rd in the overall standing, (about 96,50 %) .... but in any case it was my foult, because a good shooter before sign HAVE to check the time.

The President Medal, for the 1st place of the National Teams, made a big help to make me forget this ..... stupid mistake ! :)

Luca is quite a common name here in Italy, but this Luca (sensei) is no ordinary shooter, being European Shotgun Team Champion (Modified Division) with Team Italy and 5th overall in individual standings. ;)

WOW,

this adds quality to this forum...

Henny

Here we are at the shoot-off of the ESC2003:

(from left to right)