Jump to content
Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

Fastmover

Classified
  • Content Count

    84
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Fastmover

  • Rank
    Finally read the FAQs

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://www.shootingUSA.com
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Franklin, TN
  • Real Name
    John Scoutten
  1. Hilarious, forwarding to Jim There's a video somewhere. Who is it? Jim is cracking up
  2. The Handgun Nationals this week on Shooting USA, also Mike Irvine dissects hit factor scoring, this wednesday night 8pm eastern only on Outdoor channel. http://youtu.be/GYTU_mUfPW0
  3. Not sure about amateur video, but I have to think that run will make the show when Shooting USA puts it all together, they were there shooting it with multiple cameras again. Who knows if it will be the Open or Limited run. The Pros shot the Limited match first, that was the first time Manny got it and the one I got to see. Did not get to see the Open run though. We've got 'em both, the show is going together as soon as I get back from Multi-gun. I will update when there is a firm airdate -John
  4. Hi Everyone, I am looking to do a story on the history of the Steel Challenge on it's 30 year anniversary and final year at Piru. This will be a side bar to the Shooting USA coverage of the match. I need people who have old pictures and stories from Steel Challenges gone by, who will be at the match next week, and have a little time to sit down for an interview. The big thing is the pictures to help illustrate the story. Thanks for looking, John
  5. Thank You for the compliment on the shows!!

    Keep 'em clean,

    John

  6. One of the best shows on TV!

  7. John turned up at the US Steel Nationals this year with his son, took down an award for one of the iDPA divisions and his son was high production shooter over KC Eusibio
  8. Travis Toamsie shows you how he calls his shots
  9. Pitch forks and Lost Needles and Slow Hole to China, the two other Clutch albums I have that no one has yet mentioned.
  10. forging relentless forward motion

  11. EOTech is involved with the show so when I saw the press release that Vince Flynn would be appearing at their booth at SHOT I was stoked. Vince was there signing his latest book in the Mitch Rapp series to benefit a couple of charities, the Fisher House, and the Honor Flight network. Pretty cool and as it turns out he is familiar with the shows.
  12. Check out the coverage this Wednesday on Shooting USA on Outdoor Channel. The nail biter finish in Open and Bob Vogel defending his Production title, plus Phil and JJ do a stage breakdown with our new HD head cam in Sighting In here are the times: Eastern Time: 4:00 PM, 8:00PM, 12:00 Midnight Central Time: 3:00 PM, 7:00PM, 11:00 PM Mountain Time: 2:00 PM, 6:00PM, 10:00 PM Pacific Time: 1:00 PM, 5:00PM, 9:00 PM -John
×
×
  • Create New...