Jump to content
Brian Enos's Forums... Maku mozo!

benos

Admin
  • Posts

    20,060
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by benos

  1. I put the below books for sale in amazon. If anyone would like to buy one, post which book(s) in this thread, and I’ll remove it from amazon. Then mail me a check with the total (n/c for shipping) to: Brian Enos 303 W 10th St Tempe, AZ 85281 -> Then email your shipping address to orders@brianenos.com. ======= Instinct Shooting, by Mike Jennings - $45.00 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0007E4HNK?ref=myi_title_dp History of Smith & Wesson, by Roy Jinks - $90.00 This book is signed by Roy Jinks to me, in 1986, the year I won the Masters. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MSK2B3F?ref=myi_title_dp Shooting, by J. Henry FitzGerald - $25.00 https://www.amazon.com/dp/194000120X?ref=myi_title_dp Sporting Clays: An Orvis Guide by Lionel Atwill - $50.00 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01K3H95F0?ref=myi_title_dp The Pistol Shooter’s Treasury, by Gil Hebard - $50.00 This book is signed by Bill Blankenship to me. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B001EK91SW?ref=myi_title_dp Hatcher’s Notebook, by Julian Hatcher - $50.00 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0000EGL4C?ref=myi_title_dp Ed McGivern's Book of Fast and Fancy Revolver Shooting - $19.00 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B000MBAS2W?ref=myi_title_dp Experiments of a Handgunner by J. Roper - $100.00 This super rare book is in perfect condition. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B006WQWEWI?ref=myi_title_dp Successful Shooting by Bill Pullum & Frank Hanenkrat - $25.00 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B019EWQRJ2?ref=myi_title_dp The Complete Book of Rifles and Shotguns by Jack O’Connor Since this on is only $5, it is n/c to whoever wants it. https://www.amazon.com/dp/0060713518?ref=myi_title_dp And this last super rare one I jacked from my High School’s library. It fueled my teenage local boxing career. Boxing, by Edwin Haislet - $50.00 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B000I2F7CG?ref=myi_title_dp
  2. benos

    BE Blog

    Just Be. https://brianenos.com/just-be/
  3. benos

    BE Blog

    The Practice https://brianenos.com/the-practice/
  4. benos

    BE Blog

    Separation is suffering. https://brianenos.com/separation-is-suffering/
  5. benos

    BE Blog

    The Shotgun Mount. https://brianenos.com/the-shotgun-mount/
  6. benos

    BE Blog

    Shotgun Basics. https://brianenos.com/shotgun-basics/
  7. I am excited to check that one out - thanks! (I not familiar with David Pynchon.)
  8. Please visit and welcome our new Forum Dealer, GuuunGrips.
  9. benos

    BE Blog

    Master the Environment. https://brianenos.com/master-the-environment/
  10. I'm gettig ready to run an upgrade, so keep your fingers crossed.
  11. benos

    BE Blog

    My dear friend Rondy Neill. https://brianenos.com/rondy-knee-shot/
  12. benos

    BE Blog

    The Lunatic. https://brianenos.com/the-lunatic/
  13. benos

    BE Blog

    Springs Debunked. https://brianenos.com/springs-debunked/
  14. benos

    BE Blog

    Gain Stability. https://brianenos.com/gain-stability/
  15. benos

    BE Blog

    At the ultimate level, The Goal. https://brianenos.com/the-goal/
  16. benos

    BE Blog

    Thinking & Shooting https://brianenos.com/thinking-shooting/
  17. benos

    BE Blog

    When aware, desire is absent, which is… https://brianenos.com/presence/
  18. Just finished season 1, and really enjoyed it. Check it out, especially if like espionage across two mirror-worlds. As the badass version of himself, J.K. Simmons has taken his acting to a whole new level.
  19. benos

    BE Blog

    Awareness Delivers… https://brianenos.com/awareness-delivers/
  20. Sure. Send it to support@brianenos.com
  21. benos

    BE Blog

    Do not be attached… https://brianenos.com/do-not-be-attached/
  22. benos

    BE Blog

    Eliminate unconscious sabotage. https://brianenos.com/visual-flow/
  23. benos

    BE Blog

    A tribute to Bud Enos https://brianenos.com/bud-enos-a-tribute/
  24. benos

    BE Blog

    The Goal of Training is… https://brianenos.com/the-goal-of-training/
×
×
  • Create New...